Delete a Company Profile

To delete your account, follow the steps provided below.

From the Admin Dashboard, go to settings.

Select general settings. You can see a couple of options from where you have to click on ‘Accounts’.

Now, you have to click on the ‘Delete Account’ button in order to proceed with the deletion of your company account.


<< Back to Home